Locum Required Chester

Optical recruitment: for posting of jobs available or needed.
Post Reply
a nony mouse
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 1:46 pm

Locum Required Chester

Post by a nony mouse »

Hi,

Locum required in Independent practice in Chester on the following days.

Please PM me for more details on testing times, rates etc or contact Hazel on 01244 347747.

Tuesday 13th July
Wednesday 14th July
Wednesday 28th July
Thursday 29th July
Friday 30th July
Saturday 31st July
Monday 2nd August
Wednesday 4th August
Thursday 5th August
Friday 6th August
Saturday 7th August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Monday 16th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 28th August
Tuesday 19th October
Wednesday 20th October
Tuesday 26th October

Thanks
Alan

Post Reply